

Aroor Laxminarayana Rao Memorial

Ayurvedic Medical College

S.T.D. :08265 College :221205 FAX :221720 P.G. Centre :221238 Hospital :221884

KOPPA-577126, Chikmagalur Dist.

Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences & Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka & Central Council of Indian Medicine, NEW DELHI MANAGED BY: AROOR EDUCATIONAL TRUST (REGD.), KOPPA

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

MANAGED BI . ANOUN EDUCA	ALIONAL III	1037	INLUD.,	KUFFA
e.mail-alnrmamc@yahoo.com	website :	www	walnrman	nc. com

Ref. No	Date
,	17/04/2021

LIST OF COLLEGE COUNCIL MEMBERS

SL.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1	PROF. SANJAYA K S	PROF. & PRINCIPAL	CHAIR PERSON
2	PROF. H R PRADEEP	PROF. & VICE PRINCIPAL (UG)	MEMBER
3	PROF. DINESH KUMAR MISHRA	PROF. & VICE PRINCIPAL (PG)	MEMBER
4	PROF. RAMESH BHAT	PROFESSOR	MEMBER
5	PROF. JYOTHI PRAKASH BHAT	PROFESSOR	MEMBER
6	PROF. PREMA BHAGAWAN	PROFESSOR	MEMBER
7	PROF. NAUSHAD SAHEB KUNJAL	PROFESSOR	MEMBER
8	PROF. POORNIMA S S	PROFESSOR	MEMBER
9	PROF. VIKRAMA G	PROFESSOR	MEMBER
10	PROF. PRASHANTH BHAT	PROFESSOR*	MEMBER
11	PROF. SHOBHA B K	PROFESSOR	MEMBER
12	PROF. LATHA RAMESH	PROFESSOR	MEMBER
13	DR. KARTHIK H V	READER	MEMBER
14	DR. SOWMYA BHAT	READER	MEMBER
15	DR. ANJAN K S	READER	MEMBER



A.L.N. Rau Managed Ayurvedic Medical College, Kappa 571, 16